Kontakt.

Ski-Club Murr e.V

S.Eckmaier Hindenburgstrasse 77 71711 Murr Germany t: 0176-64786394 E: info@skiclubmurr.de www.skiclubmurr.de

S. Eckmaier

1. Vorsitzender

s.eckmaier@skiclubmurr.de

Steffen GAll

2. Vorsitzende

s.gall@skiclubmurr.de

Sandra Sommer

Kassier

s.sommer@skiclubmurr.de

Claudia Anton

Schriftführer und Mitgliederverwaltung

c.anton@skiclubmurr.de

Mario Sommer

Sportwart

m.sommer@skiclubmurr.de

Katja Krämer

Beisitzerin und Mitgliederverwaltung

k.kraemer@skiclubmurr.de

Philipp Saussele

Webmaster

webmaster@skiclubmurr.de

Alex Wedelek

Jugendleiter

a.wedelek@skiclubmurr.de